You can either remove an item from all the marketplaces it was published on (but leave it in Nembol for re-listing in the future) or delete it completely from the Nembol app (meaning it will no longer be available for re-listing).
Tap on in the top right-hand corner of the item list screen and you will see the option to Delist or Delete.
- Tap on Delist and the item will no longer be available for sale on any selling websites
- Tap on Delete and the product entry will be removed from your item list in the app
Please note: you can only delete an item which you have previously delisted or have not yet published. Delisting won't remove social posts but it will affect listings on all selling websites.