If you publish a product and later decide you want to share it on more channels, simply go to the product card for that item. Below the channels you published on, you’ll see “Publish also on” followed by a list of all the other channels. Simply tap the toggles to select all the channels you want to use then tap “Publish”.
Articles in this section
- How do I remove a product?
- What happens when I delist a product?
- What happens when I delete a product?
- What happens when I duplicate a product?
- Can I edit a product after publishing?
- I already published my product. Can I share it on more channels?
- Why is it taking so long to publish my product?
- I sold a product in store. How can I remove it from all selling sites?